Contact Us

Client Engagement Team

Angela McCabe

Northeast Region
New England – Mid-Atlantic:
MD, DC, VA, NY

amccabe@finit.com

Cathy Lawton

Northeast Region

PA, NY

clawton@finit.com

Carolyn Castrovince

Midwest Region

OH, KY, MN, NE, IA

ccastrovince@finit.com

Greg Ristich

Finit Products

gristich@finit.com

Marty Phelps

Midwest Region

MI, IL, IN, WI, MO, KS

mphelps@finit.com

Joe Mizerk

Southeast & Texas Region

TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, MS,

LA, AR, OK, TX

jmizerk@finit.com

Greg Barrett

Managing Partner – West Region

WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, CO,

UT, WY, NM, ND, SD

gbarrett@finit.com

Accounts Receivable

Lori Pascarella

Controller
Phone: 216.338.7577
lpascarella@finit.com

 

General information

info@finit.com

Employment Verification

VOE@finit.com

Nicole Emerson

Phone: 856.831.3784

Suyen C. Lee

Phone: 267.982.0670

The Finit Group LLC dba Finit Solutions
8050 Hosbrook Road
Suite 326
Cincinnati, OH 45236