Contact Us

Midwest

Carolyn Castrovince
Director – Business Development
Location: Cleveland, OH

Phone: 216.570.0261
ccastrovince@finit.com

Greg Ristich
Director – Business Development
Location: Chicago, IL

Phone: 815.531.2341
gristich@finit.com

Marty Phelps
Director – Business Development
Location: Chicago, IL

Phone: 847.778.3047
mphelps@finit.com


Northeast

Cathy Lawton
Director – Business Development
Location: Philadelphia, PA

Phone: 215.514.9278
clawton@finit.com


Southeast & Texas

Joe Mizerk
Director – Business Development
Location: Raleigh, NC
Phone: 919.349.5029
jmizerk@finit.com


West

Greg Barrett
Managing Partner
Phone: 216.287.9521
gbarrett@finit.com

 

 

 

Finit Answers Support

Finit Answers clients can open tickets from the Finit Answers Portal at Answers.Finit.com

For more information about Finit Answers support please reach out to
Jeremy Bulman
Phone: 330.461.5032
support@finit.com


General information

info@finit.com

 

Employment Verification

VOE@finit.com
Nicole Emerson
Phone: 856.831.3784
Suyen C. Lee
Phone: 267.982.0670

The Finit Group LLC dba Finit Solutions
8050 Hosbrook Road
Suite 326
Cincinnati, OH 45236