Contact Us

Business Development Team

Angela McCabe

Northeast Region

MA, CT, RI, VT, MD, VA,

DC, Western PA

amccabe@finit.com

Cathy Lawton

Northeast Region

Eastern PA, NY, NJ

clawton@finit.com

Carolyn Castrovince

Midwest Region

OH, MI, KY

ccastrovince@finit.com

Greg Ristich

Midwest & Texas Region

IL, IA, MN, NE, TX

gristich@finit.com

Marty Phelps

Midwest Region

IL, IN, WI, MO, KS

mphelps@finit.com

Joe Mizerk

Southeast & Texas Region

TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, FL, MS,

LA, AR, OK, TX

jmizerk@finit.com

Doug Hansen

West Region

WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, CO,

UT, WY, NM, ND, SD

dhansen@finit.com

Greg Barrett

Managing Partner

gbarrett@finit.com

Accounts Receivable

Lori Pascarella

Controller
Phone: 216.338.7577
lpascarella@finit.com

 

General information

info@finit.com

Employment Verification

VOE@finit.com

Nicole Emerson

Phone: 856.831.3784

Suyen C. Lee

Phone: 267.982.0670

The Finit Group LLC dba Finit Solutions
8050 Hosbrook Road
Suite 326
Cincinnati, OH 45236